May 25

Committee 2013

The IEEE Student Branch UGM team can be contacted at any time on our support e-mail address :



Following are the details of the officers of every branch :

Counselor: Dr. I Wayan Mustika, S.T, M.EngĀ (wayan@te.ugm.ac.id)

Chairman: I Nyoman Yuliarsa (inyomanyuliarsa@gmail.com)

Vice Chairman: Fajar Andika (fajar.andika07@gmail.com)

Secretary: Fanni Irsanti (fnyirsnti@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Jhon Wesly Bangun (jhonweslyb@yahoo.com)

Head of Networking Department: Goldwin Caesar Situngkir (goldwincs@gmail.com)

Head of Research Department: Lukita Wahyu Permadi (lukita.wahyu.p@gmail.com)

Head of Human Resources Department: Afatika Putri Adianti (afatika@hotmail.com)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>