Daily Archive: May 25, 2013

May 25

Committee 2013

The IEEE Student Branch UGM team can be contacted at any time on our support e-mail address : ieeesbugm@gmail.com   Following are the details of the officers of every branch : Counselor: Dr. I Wayan Mustika, S.T, M.EngĀ (wayan@te.ugm.ac.id) Chairman: I Nyoman Yuliarsa (inyomanyuliarsa@gmail.com) Vice Chairman: Fajar Andika (fajar.andika07@gmail.com) Secretary: Fanni Irsanti (fnyirsnti@gmail.com) Treasurer: Jhon Wesly …

Continue reading »